Appointees

SRMTA Appointees

Archivist
Vacant

Canada Music Week
Patricia Niekamp
35 Dragan Cres.
Saskatoon, SK S7H 5C8
306-374-7899
​pniekamp@srmta.com

Composers Division
Vacant

Webmaster
Amy Boyes 
Box 133
Warman, SK S0K 4S0
aboyes@srmta.com

Canadian National Conservatory Music
Wes Froese
125 Sparling Cresc
Saskatoon, SK S7H 3M1
306-270-5590
​wwfroese@gmail.com

Dorothy Bee Memorial Scholarship
Laurel Teichroeb
385 Circlebrooke Drive
Yorkton, SK S3N 3C5
306-783-6858
lteichroeb@srmta.com

Florence Bowes Memorial Piano,
Lyell Gustin Memorial Piano, &
Gordon C. Wallis Memorial Piano Competitions
Lynn Ewing
726 – 10th Street E.
Saskatoon, SK S7H OH1
306-652-2240
lewing@sasktel.net

Jean McCulloch Junior Piano Competition
Clayton Braybrook
805 – 2nd St. E.
Kindersley SK S0L 1S0
306-463-4541
cbraybrook@srmta.com

Opus Editor
Amy Boyes 
Box 133, Warman, SK S0K 4S0
613-302-8090
editor@srmta.com

U of Regina Senate
Lore Ruschiensky
#208 – 2050 College Ave.
Regina, SK S4P 4M3
306-789-8414
lore_rusch@accesscomm.ca

U of Saskatchewan Senate
Kathleen Lohrenz Gable
419 Crean Lane
Saskatoon, SK S7J 3X3
306-373-1785
gklh@shaw.ca

Royal Conservatory of Music
Kathleen Lohrenz Gable
419 Crean Lane
Saskatoon, SK S7J 3X3
306-373-1785
gklh@shaw.ca

Trinity College
Lynn Ewing
726 – 10th Street E
Saskatoon, SK S7H 0H1
306-652-2240
lewing@sasktel.net

SMEA
Laureen Kells
Box 57
Tuffnell, SK S0A 4G0
306-272-4762
lkells@srmta.com

SMFA
Claire Seibold
Box 2024
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0
306-882-3591
rcseibold@sasktel.net

SRMTA Community Music Awards
Barbara Levorson
1502 North Hill Dr.
Swift Current, SK
S9H 1Y2
306-778-6698
barb.myc@gmail.com

SRMTA Summer Music Camp Award
Laurel Teichroeb
385 Circlebrooke Drive
Yorkton, SK S3N 3C5
306-783-6858
lteichroeb@srmta.com

SRMTA/CFMTA Student Composer Competition
Kimberly Engen
224 Orchard Crescent
Regina, SK, S4S 5B8
306-585-7810
engenk@gmail.com

Young Artist Competition
Claire Seibold
Box 2024
Rosetown, SK S0K 2V0
306-882-3591
rcseibold@sasktel.net

CFMTA First Delegate
Laureen Kells
Box 57
Tuffnell, SK S0A 4G0
306-272-4762
lkells@srmta.com

CFMTA Second Delegate
Laurel Teichroeb
385 Circlebrooke Drive
Yorkton, SK S3N 3C5
306-783-6858
lteichroeb@srmta.com

© 2022 Saskatchewan Registered Music Teachers Association (SRMTA) | Made with ♥ by Strategy Lab